Ungraceful - Artificial Aberrations - Limited Digipack CD

  • $14.00

  • Product Code: CD
  • Availability: In Stock
EMAIL US FOR ORDER: inheritedsufferingrecords@mail.ruLimited to 66 handnumbered copies.Track list:1. Adaptive Maintenance2. Telekinetic DNA Removal3. Schizophrenic Machete Assault4. Hook, Line & S...

EMAIL US FOR ORDER: inheritedsufferingrecords@mail.ru

Limited to 66 handnumbered copies.

Track list:

1. Adaptive Maintenance

2. Telekinetic DNA Removal

3. Schizophrenic Machete Assault

4. Hook, Line & Sink Her

5. Micromechanical Neurotorture

6. Fuck Around And Kill A Tweaker

7. Signs Were Ignored

8. Removed From The Earth

9. There Is No God Here [Redux]



Purchased this? Feel free to email us for free Digital download code:


Ordering more stuff and need an individual shipping rate? Drop us a line! We will contact you back with new offer!