Cerebus - Chapter Black - Limited Digipack CD

  • $10.00

  • Product Code: CD
  • Availability: In Stock
Cerebus - Chapter Black - Limited Digipack CDLimited to 100 handnumbered copies.Pre-order. Shipping on 5 March 2018.Track list:1. Karyolysis2. Bleeding Planet (Hemorrhage Ov My Earth)3. I Cut Myself T...

Cerebus - Chapter Black - Limited Digipack CD

Limited to 100 handnumbered copies.

Pre-order. Shipping on 5 March 2018.

Track list:

1. Karyolysis

2. Bleeding Planet (Hemorrhage Ov My Earth)

3. I Cut Myself To Bleed Out The Devil, But, The Deeper I Dig, The Closer I Grow To Him

4. Sacramento Silver Bullets

5. I Want To Exterminate All The Sinners On This Earth, So I Will Kill Myself First

6. I Lust Over The Angst Portrayed Through Your Varicose Veins

7. Intact Dilation and Extraction

8. Progress (From Where I Was, I Am Now Regressing)

9. Lynnfield (Who I Am Hates Who I Have Been)